Contact Us
Email Msn Messengeer:

Email: [email protected]
Skype: Live:safechips_1

 
Notice:
Possible account termination when using illegal leveling or illegally obtained gold.
  •  Our Advantage:
Satisfaction Guaranteed
pokerist-chips provides 7 Days a Week Customer Service - online chat/ email / phone service to our customers.
Quick & Secure Delivery Guaranteed
We not only ensure prompt delivery but that your order remains secure every time - we guarantee it!
Lowest Price Guarantee
pokerist-chips never give up trying to offer lower price for our loyal customers.
No Spamming - Ever!
No annoying in-game messages, no unsolicited e-mails, no ugly spam listings in the major search engines and no false endorse-ments
  • Jual Beli Chip Poker - World of Warcraft Burning Crusade Classic June release date is finally upon us

Just a few months after it was announced at BlizzCon, Overwatch developer Blizzard is ready to unleash the popular WoW expansion.World of Warcraft Burning Crusade Classic's June release date is finally upon us.

Burning Crusade Classic launches on June 1 at 3pm PDT / 6pm EDT / 11pm BST. That translates to June 2 at 12am CEST / 6am CST / 7am KST / 8am AEST through much of the rest of the world. So yes, we’re getting a single, global release time for our return to Burning Crusade, so there’ll be no looking longingly at players in other regions getting early access to the game.


Here are the global release times…

  • Los Angeles – 3pm PDT / Tuesday, June 1
  • New York – 6pm EDT / Tuesday, June 1
  • São Paulo – 7pm BRT / Tuesday, June 1
  • London – 11pm BST / Tuesday, June 1
  • Paris – 12am CEST / Wednesday, June 2
  • Moscow – 1am MSK / Wednesday, June 2
  • Taipei – 6am CST / Wednesday, June 2
  • Seoul – 7am KST / Wednesday, June 2
  • Sydney – 8am AEST / Wednesday, June 2


Recall that World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade Classic is a version of the World of Warcraft add-on, released in 2007. Blizzard previously announced that it has decided to lower the cost of cloning World of Warcraft Classic characters into World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade Classic.

In addition, if you are keen on Classic WoW and do not want to go Overseas, you can always keep your character on dedicated realms (Blizzard has published a tutorial on this subject here). Don't worry, updates like Shadow of the Necropolis are still planned to add content for those who don't want to join the Burning Crusade Classic adventure. For the others, you will have to be present in front of your computer on June 1 at midnight and be patient before taking your place in a connection line which may be a little long.

As part of the pre-expansion patch, World of Warcraft Classic players were given a choice whether to advance to Burning Crusade, move to a Classic Era realm, or use the Character Clone service to play in both games.

Blizzard explains more: "A clone is a snapshot copy of your WoW Classic character taken right before the Burning Crusade Classic pre-patch.

"The Character Clone service gives you a choice: you can —for free— activate your Progression realm clone and play the Burning Crusade Classic expansion, or you can —for free— activate your Classic Era clone and continue playing WoW Classic. You can pay a fee to activate both."

Buying some gold is just another way for you to enjoy TBC Classic on your schedule. We know most of you are looking for a simple, fast, and secure site to buy WoW Classic TBC gold . Rvgm.com  has more than 10 years of experience in the gaming industry, which can guarantee top-quality service for you. We commit to improving our service by being honest, friendly, and helpful, trying our best to make each customer satisfied. We have countless positive reviews from real customers.

Back to Jual Beli Chip Poker